New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a secure big man

Male (42) looking for Male Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hello gentlemen. My name is Jack and I’m looking for a relationship with a chubby man Who is comfortable with himself as a heavy man. I do not drink or do drugs anymore. If you go to the bars and or do any type of drug please dont reply. I have had meaningless relationships in the past and do not care to go down that road again. I actually just spent 5 months and one week at a rehab facility in Watsonville California just outside of San Jose ( Narconon Redwood Cliffs), from June 22nd – November 29th after a real life intervention. I was on a plane within 2 hours of my intervention. I had a problem with prescription pain medication and Drinking. I feel much better now but would like to share my life with a sober chubby man. I love to hold, squeeze and laugh. As far as myself, I enjoy watching Hockey, UFC, going to the gym, playing indoor soccer, outdoor activities. Since my time in rehab I have a new found hobby but need to find a place where I can do it, its clay, we worked with a lot of clay. The other students and staff members got a kick out of me because all of my clay people had penises on them and I would represent some gay scene in whatever we were to represent. I am not looking for a one night stand, so if you are please don’t reply. I’m looking for a masculine but very sensitive man who is my age or older whom we can spend good quality time together. I am not into flamboyant men at all. I appreciate anyone who took the time to read this and if you would like to know more justt ask and maybe a date would be in order.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I'm aChubby Chaser

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is comfortable with himself as a big man.
Our first dateGetting to know one another over coffee or maybe coffee and a hookah lounge

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationRestaurant